2020/21 Staff Excellence Awards Winners

Congratulations to all of our finalists and winners of the 2020/21 staff excellence awards.

Here are the winners from this year's event. 



Equality and Inclusion Award - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender (LGBT+) and Allies Staff Network








Inspirational Leader Award - Sue Brace, Brant Ward Manager









Clinical Team of the Year Award - Perinatal Team







Emma Woodlock, Clinical Unsung Hero Award landscape.jpg


Clinical Unsung Hero Award - Emma Woodlock, Nurse Associate








Making a Difference Award - Dimple Oza, Specialist Community Mental Health Pharmacist








Non-clinical Unsung Hero Award - Maria Timmis, Housekeeper at Witham Court









Non-Clinical Team of the Year - Prevention and Management of Violence and Aggression (PMVA) Team






Helen Ratcliffe, Volunteer of the Year Award landscape.jpg


Volunteer of the Year Award - Helen Ratcliffe









People’s Award - Lynsey Woodman, Specialist Occupational Therapist






People's Award Highly Commended - Keeley Shaw and Kerry Evans, Clozapine Clinic Team




COVID-19 Honours Award - Jane Lord, Infection Prevention and Control Specialist and Kirsty Baxter, Peer Support Worker






COVID-19 Honours Award Highly Commended - Digital Health Team


Peter Howie, Chair's Award landscape.jpg


Chair's Award - Peter Howie, Trust Secretary

Accessibility tools

Return to header